Porting mods to taose tree

Development directions, tasks, and features being actively implemented or pursued by the development team.

Porting mods to taose tree

Postby wirser » Fri Dec 21, 2018 12:23 am

Now I have a "stable vegastrike engine what can/neds to be done to start portings mods?
I have (I think ) current vegatrek, privateer and wcu mods but need pointer(s) for what to do with them

any latest mod svn/git ... uirls are welcome
There are a lot of broken links :?
TecKnoledge available
Practical Wisdom for above TecKnoledge / back-ordered , lead time unknown
UPDATE: above shipment of Practical Wisdom for
TecKnoledge was lost in either luddite or kilrathie space - reward if found
wirser
Bounty Hunter
Bounty Hunter
 
Posts: 182
Topics: 27
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 1:06 pm
Location: not where i want to be

Share On:

Share on Facebook Facebook Share on Twitter Twitter Share on Digg Digg

Re: Porting mods to taose tree

Postby wirser » Mon Dec 24, 2018 6:21 pm

I tried to run wcu with taose binary, noo good.
I tried using taose data data to fill in but still no start.

Is there evought any way to at least get wcu graphics to display with taose?
TecKnoledge available
Practical Wisdom for above TecKnoledge / back-ordered , lead time unknown
UPDATE: above shipment of Practical Wisdom for
TecKnoledge was lost in either luddite or kilrathie space - reward if found
wirser
Bounty Hunter
Bounty Hunter
 
Posts: 182
Topics: 27
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2004 1:06 pm
Location: not where i want to be


Return to Engine Development

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron