Just one question

Discussion and planning of required developer support for multiple languages, and design and commentary on tools and techniques to assist with the automation of generating language specific structures.

Just one question

Postby couik » Mon Nov 06, 2006 4:42 am

Hi,

I am a new player of this game...
Excelent :) thanks all

1 - Well, when i install this game, I never see an option to choose language...
Is this option in project or not ?

Some player are not technical and use to install with GUI like in MS Wondiws or in X-Server on Linux...

Thanks for fun :)

If you need, i have a litle timre to translate EN to FR

Friendly
Couik
couik
Star Pilot
Star Pilot
 
Posts: 4
Topics: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 4:14 am
Location: Eure, Normandie, France

Share On:

Share on Facebook Facebook Share on Twitter Twitter Share on Digg Digg

Postby loki1950 » Mon Nov 06, 2006 8:50 am

@couik translation is a work in progress atm i think that the german translatrion is furthest along check the relavent thread to join the effort.

Enjoy the Choice :)
my box::HP Envy i5-6400 @2Q70GHzx4 8 Gb ram/1 Tb(Win10 64)/3 Tb Mint 18/GTX745 4Gb acer S243HL K222HQL
Q8200/Asus P5QDLX/8 Gb ram/WD 2Tb 2-500 G HD/GF GT640 2Gb Mint 17.3 64 bit Win 10 32 bit acer and DELL E6400 4GB ram/100 GB HD Mint 17.3 6
User avatar
loki1950
The Shepherd
 
Posts: 5706
Topics: 51
Joined: Fri May 13, 2005 1:37 pm
Location: Ottawa


Return to Translation Support Infrastructure

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest